pink and orange

I’ve had a few clients asking lately for bright pink nails so have had a play with all the pink shellacs i’ve got with cream puff(white) underneath and I still wasn’t getting the colour clients were after.  I’ve also been struggling to get some really bright summery glitters, I ordered one from sweet squared which is a gorgeous pink of different depths of colour but still wasn’t bright as such, so i’ve mixed my own and i have to say i am loving the colours…in fact if i hadn’t just done my toes last week i would be having it on NOW!!!

At the last beauty show i bought some neon glitters that glow in the dark but they are more like powders and i didn’t like the effect they gave so have been stuck in a drawer but they were more like the colours I was after so i mixed 2 parts of the neon glitter/powder with 1 part of a lighter glitter and 1 part of a darker glitter in the same colours and this is the results!! I don’t think the pictures do them justice.ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a comment